How to see the Samsung Galaxy Unpacked online and live - Teknogue 24

How to see the Samsung Galaxy Unpacked online and live


Don’t miss the launch of the new Samsung Galaxy Z, Galaxy Watch and Galaxy Buds

How to see the Samsung Galaxy Unpacked online and live

Only a few hours separate us from one of the most anticipated events of the year. Samsung will finally celebrate its second This year’s Unpacked eventwhere the company is expected to announce the next generation of folding smartphones in the family Samsung Galaxy Z.

This Wednesday, August 10, promises to be one of the Unpacked events most loaded with news in recent yearsWell, not only new folding smartphones are expected. Samsung is also expected to announce a new installment of its Galaxy Buds Pro headphones and a new smartwatch, the Samsung Galaxy Watch 5. At least, this is suggested by the leaks that have been emerging over the last few weeks.

Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2022

The Samsung Galaxy Unpacked is celebrated on August 10.

How to live view the Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2022

Samsung will broadcast its second Galaxy Unpacked 2022 event live and online. The event is held on Wednesday, August 10 at 15:00 Spanish time.

It will be possible to follow the Samsung Unpacked both through the company official website, as through the streaming published by the company on its YouTube channel. The link to streaming It will be available under these lines once Samsung enables it.

See the Samsung Unpacked live

event schedule

Depending on the part of the world where you live, you will be able to watch the event at a different time.

  • Spain: 15:00
  • USA: 09:00 AM
  • Mexico*: 08:00AM
  • Colombia: 08:00AM
  • Brazil: 10:00AM
  • Ecuador: 08:00 AM
  • Argentina*: 10:00 AM
  • Uruguay: 10:00 AM
  • Chili*: 09:00AM
See also  The best apps to identify cat breeds

In case you cannot follow the event live, you will have the ability to watch the replaywhich will be published after the end of Unpacked on the company’s official YouTube channel.

What do we hope to see at Unpacked?

From this second Unpacked of 2022 we expect great things. To date, the leaks have revealed that they will present, at least, six new products:

  • Samsung Galaxy ZFold 4
  • Samsung Galaxy ZFlip 4
  • Samsung Galaxy Watch5 and Watch5 Pro
  • Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 Pro

But of course, it cannot be ruled out that Samsung has the odd surprise in store for the event on this day 10. Be that as it may, from Andro4all we will follow the event live to offer you all the news up to the minute.

This article suggests objective and independent products and services that may be of interest to readers. When the user makes a purchase through the specific links that appear in this news, Andro4all receives a commission. join up to the Andro4all bargain channel to find out about the best deals before anyone else.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.